DRUCKEN

Kontakt


up

AUVA-Hauptstelle

Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 65
1200 Wien


Arbeitspsychologie

MMag. Peter Eckerstorfer, MPH
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-20750
E-Mail: peter.eckerstorfer@auva.at


Ergonomie

Mag. Julia Lebersorg-Likar
Tel.: + 43 5 93 93-21708
Mobil: +43 676 833 951 863
E-Mail: julia.lebersorg-likar@auva.at


Projektleitung

Mag. Sylvia Rothmeier-Kubinecz
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-20751
E-Mail: sylvia.rothmeier@auva.at

up

AUVA-Landesstelle Wien

(für Wien, Niederösterreich und Burgenland)
Webergasse 4
1200 Wien


Arbeitspsychologie

MMag. Katrin Trnka
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31729
E-Mail: katrin.trnka@auva.at


Ergonomie

Mag. Markus Lombardini
Tel.: + 43 5 93 93-31747
Mobil: +43 676 533 951 592
E-Mail: markus.lombardini@auva.at

up

AUVA-Landesstelle Graz

(für Steiermark und Kärnten)
Göstinger Straße 26
8020 Graz


Arbeitspsychologie

Mag. Maria Reiter
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-33727
E-Mail: maria.reiter@auva.at


Arbeitspsychologie

Mag. Maria Andrlik
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-33719
E-Mail: maria.andrlik@auva.at


Ergonomie

Mag. Roland Grabmüller
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-33710
Mobil: +43 676 833 951 538
E-Mail: roland.grabmueller@auva.at

up

AUVA-Landesstelle Linz

(für Oberösterreich)
Garnisonstraße 5
4010 Linz


Arbeitspsychologie

Mag. Eva Pernthaler
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-32733
E-Mail: eva.pernthaler@auva.at


Ergonomie

Martina Lettner, BSc MPH
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-32732
E-Mail: martina.lettner@auva.at

up

AUVA-Landesstelle Salzburg

(für Salzburg, Tirol und Vorarlberg)
Dr. Franz-Rehrl-Platz 5
5010 Salzburg


Arbeitspsychologie

Mag. Irene Lanner
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-34727
E-Mail: irene.lanner@auva.at


Ergonomie

Mag. Barbara Baumgartner, BSc
Tel.: +43 5 93 93-34838
E-Mail: barbara.baumgartner@auva.at