DRUCKEN

Kontaktpersonen alphabetisch


up

Außenstelle Oberwart

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31901

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Anton Kerschbaum 31920 anton.kerschbaum@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christof Tallian 31921 christof.tallian@auva.at
Marlene Weinwurm
31922 marlene.weinwurm@auva.at
up

Außenstelle St. Pölten

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31801

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Wilhelm Braunsteiner 31821 wilhelm.braunsteiner@auva.at
Bianca Dizep
31829 bianca.dizep@auva.at
Mag. Sylvia Ebner
31718 sylvia.ebner@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Geyer 31822 dietmar.geyer@auva.at
Ing. Robert Hausmann 31823 robert.hausmann@auva.at
Dr. Kristina Horner 31820 kristina.horner@auva.at
Marion Karntlehner 31828 marion.karntlehner@auva.at
Ing. Daniela Komerzky
31826 daniela.komerzky@auva.at
Ing. Norbert Sturmlechner, MSc 31824 norbert.sturmlechner@auva.at
Ing. Christian Zehethofer 31825 christian.zehethofer@auva.at
up

Landesstelle Wien

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31000

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Manfred Albich 31711 manfred.albich@auva.at
Martina Albich 31745 martina.albich@auva.at
Martina Bajer 31746 martina.bajer@auva.at
Dr. Günther Berger 31707 guenther.berger@auva.at
Mag. Eva Brenner
31708 eva.brenner@auva.at
Natalie Darabos
31703 natalie.darabos@auva.at
Mag. Anna-Katharina Daublebsky-Sterneck31731 anna-katharina.daublebsky-sterneck@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Josef Drobits 31713 josef.drobits@auva.at
Dr. Gilbert Engin-Deniz 31709 gilbert.engin-deniz@auva.at
Sonja Füszl
31712 sonja.fueszl@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Glaser 31700 wolfgang.glaser@auva.at 
Alexander Grimm
31740 alexander.grimm@auva.at
Eva Hatzak
31714 eva.hatzak@auva.at
Ing. Stephan Hösch
31716 stephan.hoesch@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Hüttler 31717 franz.huettler@auva.at
Katharina Inmann 31736 katharina.inmann@auva.at
Mag. Teresa Kerschenbauer31722 teresa.kerschenbauer@auva.at
Irene Koy 31738 irene.koy@auva.at
Silvia Leidinger 31739 silvia.leidinger@auva.at
Mag. Markus Lombardini31747 markus.lombardini@auva.at
Ing. Björn Mayrhofer 31724 bjoern.mayrhofer@auva.at
Mag. Susanne Mittermayr
31705 susanne.mittermayr@auva.at
Ing. Horst Moser 31719 horst.moser@auva.at
Anne Mück
31706 anne.mück@auva.at 
Sonja Müllner
31715 sonja.muellner@auva.at
Ing. Bernard Pfandler 31720 bernard.pfandler@auva.at
Monika Pichler
31737 monika.pichler@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Piff 31721 thomas.piff@auva.at
Sabine Pohnitzer 31741 sabine.pohnitzer@auva.at
Ing. Robert Preßlmayer 31704 robert.presslmayer@auva.at
Ing. Erich-Michael Reisner 31723 erich.reisner@auva.at
Christian Reiter 31742 christian.reiter@auva.at
Angelika Reng 31735 angelika.reng@auva.at
Tanja Rosenitsch
31701 tanja.rosenitsch@auva.at
Margit Schachamayr 31743 margit.schachamayr@auva.at
Miriam Schenk
31703 miriam.schenk@auva.at
Ing. Dominik Scholz 31725 dominik.scholz@auva.at
Norbert Skanda
31748 norbert.skanda@auva.at
Ing. Erwin Sobotka
31733 erwin.sobotka@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Stadler31734 jürgen.stadler@auva.at
Ing. Herbert Stifter 31726 herbert.stifter@auva.at
Ing. Bernd Toplak 31702 bernd.toplak@auva.at
Ing. Florian Trnka 31727 florian.trnka@auva.at
Katrin Trnka-Wratschko
31729 katrin.trnka-wratschko@auva.at
Judith Wölfl 31728 judith.woelfl@auva.at