DRUCKEN

Kontaktpersonen alphabetisch


up

Außenstelle Oberwart

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31901

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Anton Kerschbaum 31920 anton.kerschbaum@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christof Tallian 31921 christof.tallian@auva.at
up

Außenstelle St. Pölten

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31801

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Wilhelm Braunsteiner 31821 wilhelm.braunsteiner@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Geyer 31822 dietmar.geyer@auva.at
Ing. Robert Hausmann 31823 robert.hausmann@auva.at
Dr. Kristina Horner 31820 kristina.horner@auva.at
Marion Karntlehner 31828 marion.karntlehner@auva.at
Ing. Norbert Sturmlechner, MSc 31824 norbert.sturmlechner@auva.at
Ing. Christian Zehethofer 31825 christian.zehethofer@auva.at
up

Landesstelle Wien

Tel.: +43 5 93 93-31000

Name DW E-Mail
Ing. Manfred Albich 31711 manfred.albich@auva.at
Martina Albich 31745 martina.albich@auva.at
Martina Bajer 31746 martina.bajer@auva.at
Ing. Ramona Bauer-Miksch 31712 ramona.bauer-miksch@auva.at
Dr. Günther Berger 31707 guenther.berger@auva.at
Mag. Anna-Katharina Daublebsky-Sterneck31731 anna-katharina.daublebsky-sterneck@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Josef Drobits 31713 josef.drobits@auva.at
Dr. Gilbert Engin-Deniz 31709 gilbert.engin-deniz@auva.at
Albert Fenz 31714 albert.fenz@auva.at
Ing. Ronald Gersch 31715 ronald.gersch@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Glaser 31700 wolfgang.glaser@auva.at 
Eduard Hacker 31744 eduard.hacker@auva.at
DI (FH) Gernot Haidinger31733 gernot.haidinger@auva.at
Ing. Stephan Hösch
31716 stephan.hoesch@auva.at
Mag. Barbara Huber
31730 barbara.huber@auva.at
Rudolf Hübner31706 rudolf.huebner@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Hüttler 31717 franz.huettler@auva.at
Katharina Inmann 31736 katharina.inmann@auva.at
Dr. Bertold Jäger 31708 bertold.jaeger@auva.at
Mag. Marie Jelenko 31718 marie.jelenko@auva.at
Teresa Kerschenbauer31722 teresa.kerschenbauer@auva.at
Gerlinde Klöbl 31737 gerlinde.kloebl@auva.at
Irene Koy 31738 irene.koy@auva.at
Silvia Leidinger 31739 silvia.leidinger@auva.at
Hannes Lichtenegger 31740 hannes.lichtenegger@auva.at 
Mag. Markus Lombardini31747 markus.lombardini@auva.at
Rudolf Marchart 31748 rudolf.marchart@auva.at
Ing. Björn Mayrhofer 31724 bjoern.mayrhofer@auva.at
Ing. Horst Moser 31719 horst.moser@auva.at
Ing. Bernard Pfandler 31720 bernard.pfandler@auva.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Piff 31721 thomas.piff@auva.at
Sabine Pohnitzer 31741 sabine.pohnitzer@auva.at
Ing. Robert Presslmayer 31722 robert.presslmayer@auva.at
Ing. Erich-Michael Reisner 31723 erich.reisner@auva.at
Christian Reiter 31742 christian.reiter@auva.at
Angelika Reng 31735 angelika.reng@auva.at
Margit Schachamayr 31743 margit.schachamayr@auva.at
Andrea Schiller 31710 andrea.schiller@auva.at
Ing. Dominik Scholz 31725 dominik.scholz@auva.at
Karl Stefka 31703 karl.stefka@auva.at
Ing. Herbert Stifter 31726 herbert.stifter@auva.at
Mag. Edith Svec-Brandl, BEd31732 edith.svec-brandl@auva.at
Isabella Svoboda31701 isabella.svoboda@auva.at
Ing. Bernd Toplak 31702 bernd.toplak@auva.at
Florian Trnka 31727 florian.trnka@auva.at
MMag. Katrin Trnka 31729 katrin.trnka@auva.at
Judith Wölfl 31728 judith.woelfl@auva.at